Fixation On Suffering – Confined In Obscurity (CD, 2018)


Brutal death metal from Basque country, Spain. “Confined in Obscurity” is the debut studio album with 10 tracks. The lineup on this album features bassist Jorge Salgado (also in VIRULENCY, MDMA, SEPTYCEMIA), guitarist Oscar Ortega, drummer Abur and a new singer Paolo Chiti. Cover artwork by Jon Zig, an American musician and graphic artist. Recommended for fans of Cerebral Effusion, Defleshed And Gutted.

Out of stock