Those Who Bring The Torture – Piling Up (CD, 2014)


“Piling Up” includes 10 songs of powerful, heavy and crushing death metal that will categorically satisfy fans of HYPOCRISY, MALEVOLENT CREATION, GRAVE. The band is comprised of founder Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER, PUTREVORE, REVOLTING, DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN, MEGASCAVENGER, BONE GNAWER) on guitars, bass and vocals, and Dennis Blomberg (DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN, PAGANIZER) providing guitars and bass. Artwork by Roberto Toderico (SINISTER, ASPHYX).

Out of stock