Cerebral Secretion – Infinite Realms Of Decay (CD, 2018)


Cerebral Secretion is a slamming deathcore band hailing from Australia. The band consists of members from Internal Devour, Splatterpuss and Before The Harvest. Infinite Realms of Decay is the debut album from the band and is much anticipated by the bands ever-growing fan base. The album features 12 tracks, over 30 minutes of devastating riffs, technical drumming, punishing slams and disgusting guttural belches mixed with piercing high screams and violent yells. The 2 demo songs from 2014 also feature on the album. For fans of Abominable Putridity, Acranius, Mental Cruelty, Rose Funeral, Visceral Disgorge, Maggot Colony and Signal The Firing Squad.

Out of stock